I’m Back Bitches…

IT HAS BEEN FAR TOO LONG! I am finally making my big comeback to the blogging scene. I’m so thankful for those of you who are still following me and to the new people who have decided to hop on board since I’ve been on hiatus. I took way too long of a break thanks to my *mental health*, but here I am and I’m better than ever. I’m a published short story writer, I’ve got a new job, and I am thriving! I am so excited to get right back to it! Stay tuned because I. WILL. BE. POSTING.

Published by

Savannah Worman

My name is Savannah, you can call me Sav. I am a recent Oregon State graduate, Siletz tribal member, and aspiring book critic. Join me on this exploration of the literary world around us. You’re sure to find something you like. If you have any questions, concerns, or comments feel free to hit me up on the contact page! I live in the Pacific Northwest with my boyfriend, my Havanese/Aussie Shepard Stark, my Jack Russell/Shih Tzu Daenerys, and my son Finn.

One thought on “I’m Back Bitches…”

Leave a comment