Hiatus

Dear wonderful, amazing, beautiful followers,

I am so glad that you all still follow me and have been so loyal. The last few months have been a difficult adjustment for me. I went form being able to blog every day, because I was a stay at home mom and then COVID hit, but now that I’m working again I’ve had a really hard time adjusting to doing both. It’s a struggle to find time to read anymore, thus I can’t pump out the same fun content that I used to. My work/life balance is out of whack. But, I don’t want you guys to worry. I also have good news! I have been sending out manuscripts for a short story that I wrote, fingers crossed that someone will pick it up. On top of that, I came up with an idea for a YA Fantasy book. So I am still writing, just not on the blogging platform currently.

I’m not going to lie to you all. I am not sure when exactly I’ll jump back into my blogging, but I’m going to take a hiatus and post here when I have something to review or discuss. So no definite posting schedule at this time.

I’ll be back for you guys as soon as I have something interesting to discuss.

All my love,

Sav

Published by

Savannah Worman

My name is Savannah, you can call me Sav. I am a recent Oregon State graduate, Siletz tribal member, and aspiring book critic. Join me on this exploration of the literary world around us. You’re sure to find something you like. If you have any questions, concerns, or comments feel free to hit me up on the contact page! I live in the Pacific Northwest with my boyfriend, my Havanese/Aussie Shepard Stark, my Jack Russell/Shih Tzu Daenerys, and my son Finn.

Leave a comment