Book Review: The Paper Daughters of Chinatown

Check out this review by Diversity Between The Pages. The Paper Daughters is full of history and the author has such attention to detail, you won’t want to miss it. -Sav

Hello reader friends! Today I am thrilled to share such a beautifully written novel, but first want to let you know that it is certainly not for …

Book Review: The Paper Daughters of Chinatown

Published by

Savannah Worman

My name is Savannah, you can call me Sav. I am a recent Oregon State graduate, Siletz tribal member, and aspiring book critic. Join me on this exploration of the literary world around us. You’re sure to find something you like. If you have any questions, concerns, or comments feel free to hit me up on the contact page! I live in the Pacific Northwest with my boyfriend, my Havanese/Aussie Shepard Stark, my Jack Russell/Shih Tzu Daenerys, and my son Finn.

Leave a comment