#BookReview Smile by Raina Telgemeier

I’ve been considering reading Smile for a long time, and after reading this post from Briar’s Reviews I’ll definitely be picking it one up. -Sav

Smile by Raina Telgemeier is a story that totally connected with me in ways other books couldn’t. Raina’s story echoes a lot of my own, and it made …

#BookReview Smile by Raina Telgemeier

Published by

Savannah Worman

My name is Savannah, you can call me Sav. I am a recent Oregon State graduate, Siletz tribal member, and aspiring book critic. Join me on this exploration of the literary world around us. You’re sure to find something you like. If you have any questions, concerns, or comments feel free to hit me up on the contact page! I live in the Pacific Northwest with my boyfriend, my Havanese/Aussie Shepard Stark, my Jack Russell/Shih Tzu Daenerys, and my son Finn.

Leave a comment