6 Reasons Why Reading Increases Positivity (Guest Post)

By Elli from NeedtoRead Everyone strives to be more positive, happy, and healthy. It’s a goal we all have in mind, and subconsciously try to work …

6 Reasons Why Reading Increases Positivity (Guest Post)

Published by

Savannah Worman

My name is Savannah, you can call me Sav. I am a recent Oregon State graduate, Siletz tribal member, and aspiring book critic. Join me on this exploration of the literary world around us. You’re sure to find something you like. If you have any questions, concerns, or comments feel free to hit me up on the contact page! I live in the Pacific Northwest with my boyfriend, my Havanese/Aussie Shepard Stark, my Jack Russell/Shih Tzu Daenerys, and my son Finn.

One thought on “6 Reasons Why Reading Increases Positivity (Guest Post)”

Leave a comment